Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

English Language Learners

ELD at Palma Ceia is leveled by language proficiency.  The groups are formed based on multiple measures such as ADEPT, CELDT, and teacher recommendation.

Upcoming ELAC meetings/Juntas de ELAC:

June 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Burbank Elementary School
  • Cherryland Elementary School
  • East Avenue Elementary School
  • Eden Gardens Elementary School
  • Eldridge Elementary School
  • Fairview Elementary School
  • Faith Ringgold School of Arts & Science
  • Glassbrook Elementary School
  • Harder Elementary School
  • Longwood Elementary School
  • Palma Ceia Elementary School
  • Park Elementary School
  • Ruus Elementary School
  • Southgate Elementary School
  • Stonebrae Elementary School
  • Treeview Elementary School
  • Tyrrell Elementary School
  • AASAI Calendar
  • Board of Education
  • Confirmed Field Trips
  • DELAC Main Calendar
  • HUSD Main Calendar (Google Calendar)
  • Main (District-wide & All Schools)
  • VAPA
  • Brenkwitz Alternative High School
  • Hayward High School
  • Mt. Eden High School
  • Tennyson High School
  • The Hayward Adult School
  • Anthony Ochoa Middle School
  • Bret Harte Middle School
  • Cesar Chavez Middle School
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Middle School
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Middle School - Sports Calendar
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Middle School - Student Clubs
  • Winton Middle School
  • October 26 at 9 am in Parent Center/26 de octubre a las 9 am en el Centro de Padres
  • November 30 at 8:15 am in Parent Center and zoom meeting/30 de noviembre alas 8:15 am en el Centro de Padres y por zoom 
  • January 25 at 8:15 am in Parent Center and zoom meeting/25 de enero a las 8:15 am en el Centro de Padres y por zoom
  • February 15 at 8:15 am in Parent Center and zoom meeting/15 de febrero a las 8:15 am en el Centro de Padres y por zoom
  • March 29 at 8:15 am in Parent Center and zoom meeting/29 de marzo a las 8:15 am en el Centro de Padres y por zoom
  • May 3 at 8:15 am in Parent Center and zoom meeting/3 de mayo a las 8:15 am en el Centero de Padres y por zoom

2022-2023 ELAC CALENDAR